|| Synthia's IELTS & PTE ||

    R.Deepak, Royapettah


I would consider Torah ventures LLP as one of the best coaching centre for IELTS in Chennai city as they have trained me for my proficiency and fluency in English language which helps me to stay focused in achieving a band score of minimum 7.5 and above. They have treated me as one of their own family. I hope soon enough, i would get what i wished for by their blessing.
One request: it would be really nice if you can start a branch nearby to the city so that many students can get the fruit out of your institution. Special thanks to Synthiya mam and Patricia mam for all the wonderful training given to me


    R.Anitha Rani, Tambaram


I had bitter experience with my previous other IELTS coaching centres. Wil my mixed opinions, i have joined this Synthia’s IELTS coaching centre. From day 1, i was literally amazed by the way Synthia mam provides individual coaching, despite the whole crowd. I can see myself today with tremendous constructive changes in my reading & writing sections, especially due to the short tips & tricks, which are taught by Synthia mam. And mere words can’t be suffice to share about Patricia mam speaking classes. Without her, i will not even have an awareness in how we should appear ourselves enthusiastically for speaking and her advise & tips for speaking topics. Many thanks to you both Synthia & Patricia mam, i feel really grateful to provide my feedback.


    P. Krishna kumar, Tambaram


The coaching is very professional. Individual care has been taken and feedback are given effectively to improve the student ability. Materials are so helpful. Tips from Synthia mam and Patricia mam are highly valuable. Mock test conducted will provide the glimpse of actual examination environment. Thanks to you wonderful coaching mam.


    P. Keerthana, Velachery


When i did my evaluation , while registering in Torah my score was below average. After applying the techniques taught by Synthia mam, i could see my scores improving gradually. Now i am really confident about 3 sections of IELTS. Now comes the hardest part for me speaking. Even though i could write easily in English. I am not a very good speaker. But, the techniques taught by Patricia mam helped me a lot and i could talk abent any topic for two minutes without any breaks. I especially want to thank want to thank Synthia mam for working with me so hard. Not only me, she knows the strength and weakness of each and every student and modules them to their best. She would often stress about how each and every mark scored in IELTS will help us. Last but not least, they are very strict about homework and it will always drive us to do our best.


    Famila Jane Christiana, Sithalapakkam


I thank lord almighty for showing me such a wonderful place for doing IELTS. No words to express the effort, hardwork and interest Synthiya mam show towards the student. The energy level of both mam Synthiya & Patricia is wonderful. Patricia mam, thank you so much for helping me to keep my neutrality and also Paul sir for the cover guidance. I am carrying lot of values and messages for my life also. Thank you so much mam from the bottom of my heart. Thanks to the entire team. I would strongly recommended my nurses to enrol in Synthia’s to do IELTS.


   John samuel , CHENNAI, 9600026879, jmmagm@gmail.com


Dear Ma’am Synthia’s IELTS coaching is an eye opener for students who strive to crack it. I should say years of experience of training students ( of any calibre) to get target sure is simply splendid at Torah. Meticulous planning of course materials, intensive one to one coaching manner this IELTS coaching centre a jewel among the many centres in Chennai. I would like to thank Ms. Synthiya, Ms. Patricia , Mr. Paul the lead trainers and the support staff a heartfelt thanks for their never ending support. It is a blessing for students to get real IELS training at Torah as it saves them from failure and resentment.


    ARUNRAJA , Tambaram


I feel that, i am very fortunate to pursue my IELTS training here. I always wondered how could the pay individual attention to the student which the promise when you join the class. Surprisingly, they did exceed my expectations and overwhelmed b care and effort they spend on each and every students here. In addition, the methodology used, tips provided are really fruitful and transcendent in nature.
Synthia mams energy and perseverance escalates confidence and motivates us to work assiduously. Last but not least, Patricia mam feedback helped me in indentifying and correcting my mistakes at the drop of a hat. Also support to forget the supporting staffs who always helped us to abide by the rules. Running out of words and space to express my veritable gratitude.


   S.Selva kumari , MAYILADUTHURAI


Best choice of centre to crack IELTS exam. To be frank, i entered this campus unaware of IELTS. Introduction and brief about IELTS and this centre given by the authorities gave me the best hope to score a best band. Being a teacher who is an eternal learner, i feel blessed and proud to be a student of this centre. It was challenging in the beginning, but the way they lead me from hard to easy made me to score fine marks in the mock tests at the end. As iam in the eleventh hour to move abroad, i feel personally that i miss the regular coaching for months together. Now iam confident enough more than ever before that, i will be a best teacher. Teaching methodology and assessment technique deserves a special mention. Perfect individual attention is the secret by behind success. My whole hearted thanks to to all.


   Preetha Muthukumaran, Tambaram


I feel really blessed that i have joined this institute, as i am spellbound by the impeccable way of teaching by the trainers. Along with this, the one to one teaching methodology has impinged me with prolific ideas and knowledge in all the modules. Most importantly , the strain and effort of Synthia mam is transcendent. Moreover all the trainers are having extraordinary skills in teaching us, which would surely help me to convert my breakdown to breakthroughs.To put it in nutshell, i would like to thank all the trainees for enhancing and escalating my efficiency in communication as well as English subject.


   Suresh mohan Reddy, Perungalathur


Reading & Writing coaching, Teaching was very good and helped me to understand the formula to find the answers with ease, it also improved my vocabulary. Synthia mam approach was tough, but i can understand the reason behind it, for the sake students results she goes extra mile. Apart form teaching, she always listen to the queries and understand the student situation and make it flexible accordingly.
Speaking: This is roller coaster for me, more informative rather than speaking classes. She tries to understand the student ability and coaches accordingly. Also, she boost every student thats hall mark of her approach.


   Sukanya Balamurali - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        posted on 15 Feb, 2018


I am really happy with the training.I have scored band 7. Synthia and Patricia Mam, guided me very well.


    Selvaseelan Emmanuel - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


Despite much effort i could not get 8 band in Reading and Writing.When I met Synthia Mam for the first time,I knew she was the best.Her no-nonsense approach really impressed me.There was no begging to join or bragging about her,instead she spoke about the subject and i immediately knew,she could help me.Needless to say, I have achieved the desired results.


    Thilak Suresh - Attended IELTS Coaching
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


After coming to Synthia's maam, I realized how much I still have to improve my English. At first I did not understand the importance of learning the essays and using procedure in reading. After practicing, I realized that it has improved my score. I loved the teaching methodology and I thank ma'am for giving me a new perspective to study English. My score 7.5 band.


    Robinson Kenneth - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


Came in with lot of fear, but today I am scripting this review with a lot of pride .IELTS score is resplendent 8.Patricia and Synthia were very co-operative.The long hours,full day classes whenever I asked for it.Moreover constructive criticism, feedback and improvement techniques everyday by Synthia is worth the personalized sessions she gives.Exam protocol and tips were excellent.


    Sunny James - Attended IELTS Coaching
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


Its been an absolute pleasure to learn IELTS under the guidance of Synthia mam. While there are normal methods of preparing for the test, the tips and essay methods as instructed by coaching has been really useful. Now I look forward to writing my exam with confidence and hope to deliver the best. Thank you Synthia mam and Patricia mam for pushing me to follow the curriculum under such a short time.


   Anila Evangeline - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching,
                         Posted on 01 Feb, 2018


Method based, well organized training with overwhelming material for practice.My PTE score is 69 and I want to heartily thank Synthia Madam and Patricia Madam.


    Parthiban Selvakumar OMR - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


The standard of coaching is outstanding. Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam are experts on the subject. Synthia Mam has the unique ability to simplify everything to my understanding.Patricia Mam worked very hard on improving my speaking.Her constant feedback and encouragement really helped,Thank you so much.My score is band 7.5


    Prathima Palekar -Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


The right mentor can definitely produce desired results.This proved true in my case as Synthia Mam helped me amidst a tumultuous time and helped me score 70 in PTE. Since I needed extra coaching, she even gave me full day classes and supported me to achieve this.


   Ranjan Matthew - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


I was planning to go to NZ for higher studies and wanted to do PTE.I wish to express my gratitude to the complete team here.Paul Sir,Patricia Mam and specially Synthia Mam, who trained me to get PTE score 70.Paul sir helped me with admission in to NZ.Thank you everyone.


   Anjan Ebenezer - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


I don't think I have praised anyone so much in my whole life.Without exaggeration,I will give it in writing that this is 'The place' to crack IELTS.I needed a band score of 8,but missed it by a whisker thrice.Synthia Mam's approach initially flustered me, but slowly I realized that by making me understand the basics,her methods were pushing my boundaries and making me think.The overall pattern for training is structured and offers ample flexibility according to individual students.I really appreciate the sincere correction of all my assignments and the quality time spent in giving me feedback.My scores R 9, L 9, W 8, S 7.5.


   Sheeba Eapen - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                        posted on 30 Jan, 2018


The approach towards the PTE training was very good.There was clarity in everything that was taught. Synthia Mam has the gift to understand the pros and cons we have and addresses it minutely. The use of in house material,mock tests and shortcuts taught have given me PTE score of 81. I am really grateful for your support both Synthia and Patricia Mam.


    Viswanath Aravind - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                         Posted on 30 Jan, 2018


I thought achieving 65 in PTE was difficult,but Synthia & Patricia Mam's efforts in mentoring me has given be score of 82.I am so happy that now I am recommending all my friends and colleagues to join here for PTE training.


    Sathyaraj.R - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 21 Dec, 2017


The coaching provided is highly satisfactory and our expectation fulfilled. The trainers are taking much efforts to train the students. The trainers have enough knowledge about the IELTS examination and providing the techniques and format patterns to all the modules. I am completely impressed by this coaching centre. Trainers taking complete ownership about the result but students co operation is must to succeed the exam.


    M.Balachandar - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 21 Dec, 2017


The training is very effective and useful to improve the skills to attend IELTS exam. It gave me confidence to attend the exam. Madam's capabilities while finding mistakes and correction is excellent. The materials supplied for writing is helping a lot to tackle the exam. Overall feed back of this training is excellent.


    Meneka T - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                         posted on 12 Dec, 2017


After a long break, getting back to studying was challenging. But with the able assistance of Patricia Mam and Synthia Mam, everything became very easy. Thank you for guiding me with patience, correcting even minor mistakes and teaching me techniques for perfection to score 68. Thank you once again.


   Abirahmi Thanjavukar - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 06 Dec, 2017


I liked the classes and the idea of individual teaching it helped me correct my mistakes and also to clear all my doubts. I liked the system of teaching with all the homework and the materials given, which helped in more practising the speaking sessions were also good. I would like to thank Synthia mam, for being strict with me and even correcting the smallest and most careless mistakes i made in my writing.


    GANAPATHI - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 06 Dec, 2017


When I started to look for a better institute to learn IELTS for immigration purpose, fortunately. I was routed to this centre. We can study anywhere but to get the good derived result, in depends upon, one who trains us. Also, i was sceptical about the training centre but came here is god?s grace. Further, anyone can teach English, but no one impeccable like madam Synthia. She is having high tolerance and because of her sagacious skills, she can handle any students who is moderate like me. Last but least, students who wants to spread their wings to spread their embrace victory in highly need best trainer like madam Synthia and Patricia. Thank God for the given opportunity to study under these wonder workers


    DINESH KUMAR.N - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 06 Dec, 2017


This is the best IELTS coaching centre because they teach lot of tips and tricks to get good band in IELTS especially in reading. Synthia mam tolerated all the silly mistake. I made in writing and corrected me a lot.


   Narendran - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 06 Dec, 2017


Individual caring towards every students , really helps to identify the problems. Flexible class timings are very impressive one.


   Preethi Esther - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 06 Dec, 2017


Reading score 8 was unimaginable for me.I feel very glad in attending IELTS coaching in TORAH Ventures, and I am really thankful to Synthia mam, who helped me in my studies and who motivated me not only in academic but also personally and spiritually. The home work on reading and writing was really useful, where we get practised a lot. And i also thank Patricia mam for tuning me in speaking and thank you mam for encouraging me. I feel very grateful.


   Esther Malini - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                        Posted on 06 Dec, 2017


In PTE speaking was very hard for me.I could not score beyond 56,but after coaching my Patricia Mam,I have taken 68 in PTE. Thank you Mam. I also want to thank Synthia Mam specially for her motivation,her techniques for all the other modules.


    Deiva Kamala - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 30 Nov, 2017


I want to thank God to give this opportunity to learn IELTS through Synthia ma?am and Patricia ma?am. Synthia ma?am sincerity and dedication in teaching help me a lot. In addition, the techniques taught by Patricia ma?am are useful for my speaking sessions. Ma?am teaching methodology indirectly improving my written skill in day to day life. I am sure, the course fee what we paid is more valuable infront of their dedication.


    Dayal Virukshan - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching,
                         Posted on 29 Nov, 2017


Excellent, awesome mentors for PTE. Since I have attempted PTE many times, I was able to clearly see the remarkable difference in their training. The focus is on skill building in English Grammar, Vocabulary another concepts which are fundamental for PTE. My score is 84.Many thanks to Synthia and Patricia mam.


    Naveen Prabhu SD - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 13 Nov, 2017


Test date Sep 30th L 7.5 R 8 W 7 S 7.I am re-posting my feedback to express my gratitude to Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam When I was searching for IELTS coaching, I saw this center in Facebook and I saw some testimonials and it was good. Later I visited this center one fine day had a discussion with Synthiya mam. She was very humble and then I joined this center. Materials tests and other guidance were excellent. The way of teaching is excellent and it was helping me a lot. Synthia mam guided me in all aspects, when it comes to speaking, none can match the fluency of Patricia mam. Thanks a lot giving me an opportunity to learn from this center.


    Masilan Nagapattinam - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 31 Oct, 2017


I am post graduate student. Even though i don?t know much knowledge about English. So when i came here, i was so scared about IELTS exam but now that fear all fade away due to Synthia mam. Individual coaching in all session and daily home work. Apart form this in reading part how to read , procedures for attend the portions finding keywords. Its all giving easy to overcome the reading section. Similarly in writing section madam teaching method is entirely different in Essay and Diagram part. Synthia mam advice and suggestions to help my exam preparation. In speaking section Patricia mam is giving a valuable tips to the all the parts. Finally i sincerely thank to Synthia mam for this service and dedication. Also i am very much thankful for this institute.


   R.S Vigneshwaran - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 30 Oct, 2017


It was very good actually when searched in internet, i got some two or three places. I went to another place in Tambaram where they said you are not good in speaking, so we cant take you. Here Paul sir greeted me well. He said he will take care of me, as i told him that i am not good in speaking. I really improved in speaking. Their method in reading was superb. I am very good in reading after using their method. Its very good to be strict. Various tips for improving English was given by them. If we follow the methods , tips and steps they teach you will surely get a 7 band.


    Malcolm Bruno - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                         Posted on 16 Oct, 2017


The methods given to resolve different test items and the instant corrections, really helped me improve much in a short time.I really feared speaking but Patricia Mam patiently guided me to score well ( 67 and more) in all sections in PTE.


    Deepthi.D - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 14 Oct, 2017


Initially, i thought that this centre is also like other institution where they will provide materials and some tips in all sections. But it was proved that i am wrong. After coming here i clearly understood what exactly IELTS and how i need to practice to score better. Along with the material short cut tips , i also got the vivid picture of how we can use vocabulary and importance of connectors. Individual sessions are the best thing about this firm. I am very much thankful to this institute.


   Jayaram K - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                         Posted on 12 Oct, 2017


Fantastic place for training, especially for busy professionals like me. Flexibiity in schedule, intensive coaching has helped me crack PTE in the very first attempt with 79. Many thanks to Patricia Mam.


   Sreemathy - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 10 Oct, 2017


Awesome experience with the mentors. Their individuals guidance and deft approach towards the students make them exceptional to stand out from the regular training centres.


   Bharath Yuvraj - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching ,
                        Posted on 05 Oct, 2017


Thank you Patricia Mam.Your language, accent and communication stunned me the first day.Today when i have my results in hand,i realize you have transformed me completely and stunned me with high PTE scores. Special thanks to Synthia Mam too for her generosity, flexibility in timing and teaching me patiently.


    Arun kumar. D - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 03 Oct, 2017


Always feel, i am the right hands for the IELTS exam training. I never had second thought on the same. The kind of effort Synthia mam is putting in coaching each one of us is mind blowing. Further, understating each students weakness is very short spam of the time and making them work had on it, is a resplendent idea. Conspicuously, the techniques she thought us on each section of the exam is transcendent. It will make your life simple. Undeniably, if just you follow the procedure given by her and do the home work regularly. For any student reach great height to embrace good band score in IELTS exam. I sincerely thank Synthia mam for her service and dedication towards students appearing for IELTS exam.


    Karen Barnabbas - Attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching,
                         Posted on 29 Sep, 2017


For PTE training,i approached Torah ventures.I have taken the test thrice,but could not get beyond 62,Hats off to Patricia Mam's training.In just two weeks,with her methodical teaching,I understood the do's and don'ts and scored 73 plus in everything.I wants to write about one more thing.Every trainer I have worked with will say improve,but Patricia is the only one who taught me how,especially in PTE speaking,i really thank her for the extra attention she gave me.


    Sathishkumar SM from Vandalur - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 29 Sep, 2017


Firstly i must thank Synthia mam, who is omniscient in teaching English and has a crave towards training students and her allegiance is commendable. Moreover, she made me to reckon a lot rather than giving me answers directly which leads to plethora of benefits for me. However , i am just a mediocre student in English while joining, with in few weeks i transformed and experienced mushrooming growth in my English language, she plays a vital role in my career after my school teachers.Concerning the study environment and materials were awesome. To be honest, i learned a lot from hand on experience with the help of your materials. Similarly, the way you start test, home work and pace of your teaching deserves a significance mention. And is should add this that about Patricia mam who looks full of beans all the time. Relentlessly contributed a lot in up lifting my speaking skill am not extrovert in nature but after coming here i changed in to it. Worth for money.


    Rakhi mol.V - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 29 Sep, 2017


I got efficient coaching from this center, she taught me 100% to obtain a good band. Any of the other coaching centers can?t provide this type of individual coaching. I am very lucky to be a student of Synthia mam. She is very energetic and good in teaching.


   Siddick - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 28 Sep, 2017


The very first class I attended simply blew me away. Synthia and Patricia Mam are wonderful teachers. My confidence increased with every class and finally the Mock tests really helped me very much. I have taken IELTS before, but was unable to score in Writing and Speaking, but Patricia Mam worked extra hours with me and I have scored 8 band in Speaking.


    Janagi S - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 28 Sep, 2017


I am very blessed to pursue my IELTS coaching through Synthia mam. She was transcendent in teaching the methods. Her effort and dedication for the students success is tremendous and it deserves a special mention. Moreover her techniques helped me to find out the correct answers without confusion. Especially i want to mention about Patricia mam's fluency and coherence. I am very much thankful to each and every person in this centre, who supported me through the course.


    Selwin Gabriel - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 22 Sep, 2017


I would wholeheartedly suggest anyone to get admissions at foreign universities through Torah. The service is really good and courteous. Patricia ma'am never saw me as a client. Rather, I was treated like a family friend. With the tips offered by Synthia ma'am, especially in reading, I could score a 7.5 in IELTS, easily and effortlessly. I wish them all the best in their future endeavours.


    IBRAHIM MANTU - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 19 Sep, 2017


Score 8.5 in listening, Reading 8, Speaking 8 and Writing 7.5. These are the scores i have got in my IELTS exam. Behind my success is the enormous dedication and contribution of Mrs Synthia and Patricia Mam. The methods given for each section, mock tests and feedback will definitely help any student to spread their wings and embrace victory in IELTS.


   R.Balaji - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 18 Sep, 2017


I joined here 3 months ago without having perfect mindset of applying for a PR visa to any country. All i wanted to improve my language to next level only and i am very happy to say i attained the same. I was taken aback the dedication of Synthiya mam towards each and every student without having and business intention in her mind. She considers all the students are her own child and showing extreme care in moulding them. This is an admirable quality which should inherited by all the youngsters and Synthia mam is a great role model to us. I do not have right age experience to wish her, but still wishing her to live many more years and give her service to the students. I would also thank Paul sir and Patricia mam in assisting me during speaking class.


   Vinothini.V - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        Posted on 18 Sep, 2017


I learnt many things about English language during this training. Synthia mam really helped me correct my mistakes in the language and it increased my interest to learn more about the language. Even speaking classes made me to self analyse myself about my nervousness and now, i am trying to work on that also. Synthia mam is a perfect teacher and she brought the changes that she wanted from me. I really thank for the transformation happened on me now.


    A.Indhumathi - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 22 Aug, 2017


Your coaching only made me excel like this. You are excellent and one of the best teachers in the world. I will never forget you in my life. You are like my mother. I need your blessings throughout my life. Thank you so much mam.


    Arjunan R - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 17 Aug, 2017


I took the IELTS exam on August 3rd and got my results yesterday.I am surprised that I managed to score band 8.The entire credit for this should be given to Synthia Mam.To begin with, she was very patient and flexible ,adjusting with my erratic schedules.very meticulous in teaching even the minute details.insisted on homework, Mock tests and immediate evaluation gave me great insight.The strategies taught for every module was highly effective.Thank you for the yeomen service Mam you are giving the society.


    Santhalakshmi - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 05 Aug, 2017


Individual attention given is truly unique. I score 9 band in reading with Mam's training. The speaking classes conducted by Patricia Mam was beyond my imagination.Vocabulary, idioms. Timely usage and fluency tips she gives are practical and cannot be found elsewhere.


    S.Selva kumari - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 05 Aug, 2017


Best choice of centre to crack IELTS exam. To be frank, i entered this campus unaware of IELTS. Introduction and brief about IELTS and this centre given by the authorities gave me the best hope to score a best band. Being a teacher who is an eternal learner, i feel blessed and proud to be a student of this centre. It was challenging in the beginning, but the way they lead me from hard to easy made me to score fine marks in the mock tests at the end. As i am in the eleventh hour to move abroad, i feel personally that i miss the regular coaching for months together. Now i am confident enough more than ever before that, i will be a best teacher. Teaching methodology and assessment technique deserves a special mention. Perfect individual attention is the secret by behind success. My whole hearted thanks to to all.


   S.Selva kumari - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 28 Sep, 2017


Best choice of centre to crack IELTS exam. To be frank, i entered this campus unaware of IELTS. Introduction and brief about IELTS and this centre given by the authorities gave me the best hope to score a best band. Being a teacher who is an eternal learner, i feel blessed and proud to be a student of this centre. It was challenging in the beginning, but the way they lead me from hard to easy made me to score fine marks in the mock tests at the end. As i am in the eleventh hour to move abroad, i feel personally that i miss the regular coaching for months together. Now i am confident enough more than ever before that, i will be a best teacher. Teaching methodology and assessment technique deserves a special mention. Perfect individual attention is the secret by behind success. My whole hearted thanks to to all.


    Arunraja Boopathi - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 05 Aug, 2017


I feel that, i am very fortunate to pursue my IELTS training here. I always wondered how could they pay individual attention to the student which they promise when you join the class. Surprisingly, they did exceed my expectations and overwhelmed by care and effort they spend on each and every student here. In addition, the methodology used, tips provided are really fruitful and transcendent in nature. Synthia mams energy and perseverance escalates confidence and motivates us to work assiduously. Last but not least, Patricia mam feedback helped me in identifying and correcting my mistakes at the drop of a hat. Also not to forget the supporting staffs who always helped us to abide by the rules. Running out of words and space to express my veritable gratitude.


    Suresh Kumar - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 26 Jun, 2017


In short to say, IELTS Elixir. In comparison to other institutes, this institute stands distinct from others the commitment from Synthiya, Patricia and Paul to wards individual students is outstanding and impeccable. I would rather be pleasured to become brand ambassador of ?Synthia?s IELTS & PTE coaching?.


    Yogeshwar R - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 23 Jun, 2017


The USP of this place is simply this. Synthia Mam has umpteen shortcuts that she helps us master.With that,if we are diligent,then we can simply master everything and write the exam even within a month.That is what happened for me and i could score band 7.5.


   Mubarak - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 21 Jun, 2017


It is with immense pleasure and gratitude i am writing this review. I joined here after my two failed attempts in ielts (academic). Cynthia ma'm (trainer) is a gifted teacher who employs her transcendent techniques to extract the best from her students. Her way of training students individually, has helped me to find my mistakes and correct them effectively. She knows what she is doing. She definitely has the mettle in her to hone our hidden strengths. The methods she utilises in L,R and W are immaculate, impeccable and unmatched compared to my previous coaching experiences. Taking advantage of her unerroneously fructifying methods, I literally saved around 10 mins in my actual reading test. I never had to waste my time searching vocabularies and 'ideas' in my writing test, where I just deployed the magic framework she designed for the purpose. Moreover, the ambience of airconditioned, quiet and tidy classrooms is worth mentioning, where we never get exhausted spending hours.Fortunately, individual corrections are given in a seperate room, so your mistakes and doubts stays with you and teacher, with no worries of being embarassed in the group :) Finally, her special tips to equip for the exam day helped me a lot in building my confidence. The centre is open from 10am to 9pm and the teacher is available throughout.The entire course duration was flexible with no hustle to book an exam unless you are confident.The fee charged seems quite reasonable.


   Dhinesh - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        Posted on 20 Jun, 2017


To be honest, its been a great honour to be a student of Synthiya mam, one of the most hardworking and best teacher I came across in my Life, the whole two modules was unforgettable right from the beginning to now. Actually i was about to join some other coaching centre in Tambaram. But fortunately ended up here. Thanks for the patience, kindness encouragement and not to forget the scoldings by madam.


    MEENALAKSHMI - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 18 Jun, 2017


I came across this centre just when i had 10days for my IELTS test and dropped in for an enquiry. Although it is a very short time for anyone to train a student, especially for tests such as IELTS, Synthia mam gracefully accepted to coach me for a week's time and promised me to give an intensive crash coaching, if it is reciprocated as well. Undeniably, she lived up to her words and all of a sudden i fell that my level of English has moved up to the next level. I am extremely thankful to TORAH centre, where Synthiya mam and Patricia mam gave me individual training in each of the 4 modules of IELTS test. I would definitely recommend anyone to join the centre for them to get trained and to clear the test, there by saving time as the teacher actually value others time and through their extensive experience in the field make the students to achieve their goal.


    Preetha Peter - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 16 Jun, 2017


Being busy with everyday career and other things, taking time for IELTS training is a challenge, but Synthia Mam's methods made it possible to be trained quickly. The first few classes were tough,but soon,i understood her approach and saw my Writing and Reading performance go up consistently. The mock tests were very very useful.All aspects are addressed clearly in a perfect manner.


    Aarthi Priyadarshini - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 15 Jun, 2017


The way Synthia Mam taught me reading was very different from what i learnt in other places. She will never spoon feed by giving answers, she will make us get the answers there by boosting our confidence. Writing was simplified and all of Patricia Mam's tips in Speaking really paid off. It is better for IELTS aspirants to come here the first time and save time and avoid multiple test attempts. Special thanks to Mr.Paul for his valuable inputs on immigrationl


    Norman Basker - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 14 Jun, 2017


Synthia Mam is a dedicated and a very efficient teacher.I was never fluent in English and used to really struggle with speaking in public.But this training,especially the amount of time Patricia Mam in helping me improve is commendable .Her tips ,minute corrections were stupendous. Synthia Mam's tips are invaluable.I'm very thankful for her personal care and attention towards me in successful completion of this program.


   Rakesh - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 09 Jun, 2017


I came here after receiving a call from Ms.Patricia.I must say that was the best call of the year.My journey to a new life began.The insurmountable IELTS challenges I faced simply melted away with Mrs.Synthia's crystal clear approach.Repeated mock tests,immediate corrections feedback,follow up deserves mention.Thank you for enabling me score band 7.


    Pooja - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 09 Jun, 2017


Most of the time Synthia Mam will correct the answers, without referring to the answer book. I stood dazed whenever I saw her do it. Such is her vast experience. She watches our performance like a hawk and spots even the teeny weeny mistakes we make.Best of all she will tell you exactly what you will score even before you take the test.


    Vinola Mohan - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 09 Jun, 2017


Three times I wrote IELTS and each time I got 6 to 6.5 band overall,but only 5 band in reading.I could not even apply for Canada .That is when my dad found out about Synthia Mam.The way she taught me reading was very different.Initially I struggled a lot, but then everything paid off and I have scored 7 band.


    Nishanth T - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 09 Jun, 2017


Many many million thank Synthia and Patricia Mam fo helping me score 7.5 band in IELTS General training. Now I have .5 band more than what is required for my Canada immigration. I could have come to you the first time i took IELTS and saved time and money


   Samy Suresh - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 13 May, 2017


This is the best place to prepare for IELTS. I have been to other training centers and may be that is why I can say unflinchingly Mizpah Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam are the best. She told me on the first day of class, Do exactly what i say ad I will give you the results. Very true, i received my scores by SMS today and scored 7.5 band. Thank you so much Synthia Mam for this excellent training.


   John Samuel - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        Posted on 25 Apr, 2017


Mizpah Gateway abroad Pvt ltd IELTS coaching is an eye opener for students who strive to crack it. I should say years of experience of training students to get target sure is simply splendid at Mizpah. Meticulous planning of course materials, intensive one to one coaching manner this IELTS coaching center a jewel among the many centers in Chennai. I would like to thank Ms Synthiya, Ms. Patricia, Mr.Paul the lead trainers and the support staff a heartfelt thanks for their never ending support. It is a for students to get real IELTS training at Mizpah as it saves them from failure and resentment.


    Vijay Prabhakar - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 19 Apr, 2017


The first few classes were really tough for me as Synthia Mam was really hard, eventually it dawned on me why she was putting so much of pressure.My Reading and Writing skills improved dramatically. Her training and her dedication is mind blowing. Listening and Speaking training by Patricia Mam were awesome. I have scored 7.5 band and will recommend all my friends only here for coaching


    Somesh D - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 19 Apr, 2017


This training was really helpful for me to achieve a band of 7. Though i wasn?t able to fully concentrate on this class beaus of my final year project, the coaching here was really helpful in the final exam day. I couldn?t have achieved this without this training.


    Sijo Preamkumar - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 07 Apr, 2017


I'm so so happy. Thank you so much dear Synthia Mam. Without your awesome teaching and the tough love shown, I would never have achieved this band 8. I cant believe myself, but I believe it is your training and of course Patricia Mam your speaking sessions have changed my life. Thank you again.


    Pramod Vasa - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 03 Apr, 2017


Outstanding, highly efficient, sagacious with generous doses of personal attention. Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam are truly brilliant. 7.5 band is no mean feat and made possible only by them.


   Vishnuprithivi - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 27 Mar, 2017


Thanks for coaching to get the bands which i require. Didn't prepared anything after 14th Jan, just went inside exam hall with blank mind. Your teachings (voice) was there only inside me. But still i got L-7.5, R-6.5, W-6.5, S -6, overall -6.5 band, its enough for my immigration process. May be if would have aligned with you, 7 would have been easily possible. I may not be one of the good student of you, but you are my best teacher. Your prayers and blessings are needed for my future. The Banyan tree letter and 1st reading which you thought me, both are nailed into my memory. Thanks again madam.


    Suhasini Kaushik - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 07 Mar, 2017


Amazing experience. Scored band 8 with Synthia Mam's tutelage. Mam is very strict, but that is because she cares and if we cooperate with her, you can see miraculous results.Thank you


    Shraddha Nirmalkumar - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 10 Feb, 2017


Thank you Patricia Mam and Synthia Mam, I have scored 8 band because for being strict, forcing me to complete my assignments, for teaching me patiently, for the mock tests. You guys are simply awesome.


    Suhana Vikram - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 04 Feb, 2017


I received my test results and have score band 7.5.Kudos to Synthia and Patricia for the fantabulous and stupendous training on IELTS.Your support especially in the mock tests ,monitoring,feedback was immense.I can never forget your hard work.Thank you so much


   Vincent L - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 01 Feb, 2017


Thank you Paul Sir,Synthia and Patricia Mam.My IELTS score is 7 band and I am so happy.Wish you long life and good health so you can continue to help many to achieve their dreams


   Dr.Senthil Prakash - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        Posted on 31 Jan, 2017


After two unsuccessful attempts,this time with efforts of the enigmatic Synthia Mam,I have scored band 7.5 in Writing,7.5 in Speaking ,9 in Reading and 8 in Listening


    Mugilarasi Pawan - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 31 Jan, 2017


I am actually out of words to appreciate the pragmatic and practical training for IELTS at Mizpah. I owe a debt of gratitude to Ms Synthia,Patricia and Paul sir. My score band 8


    Sangeetha and Prem Kumar - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 23 Jan, 2017


My husband and I were trained by Mrs.Synthia Vasantha and Mrs.Patricia Paul.The training was meticulous and detailed.Both of us cleared IELTS in one attempt and a scored band 7.Thank you


    Siddharth Sanjay - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 21 Jan, 2017


Its fantastic that I have this time to share about Mizpah. To begin with,i must say a million thanks to Patricia Mam for the way she handled my Speaking.She is a person with an amazing command of the language . She is also strict and will help those who do their homework. She insists on it. She would patiently listen to my speaking recordings and share feedback intricately. Her training has fetched me band 8 .5 in speaking. I have noticed many students postponing their speaking to the last minute ,but as Patricia Mam insists,daily practice,recording your speaking and sending it to her for review and personal sessions with her are important for you to score.Thanks also to my dear Synthia Mam for her teachings skills


    Blessy - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 20 Jan, 2017


I like to thank God for directing me to this institution. Initially, I was really frightened to attend the class, but after several classes, I found that mam is really giving more importance to me. To be frank, I haven't met such a great teacher, teaching and welcoming every one with her smile, and with her prolific innovative teaching methods she inculcates the knowledge into me. And I thank Paul sir for often making me informed about the off shore chances. And a big thanks to Patricia mam for training me to speak in English.


    Cynthia Marian - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 04 Jan, 2017


First of all, praise be to our lord Jesus Christ. I was purely by god?s grace that i joined here and with much excellent guidance, correction and coaching. I completed my crash course. I have attended my classes and with that was able to cover most of it. I really thank Synthiya mam Patricia mam, Paul sir. Thank you and keep me in your prayers.On this crash course ,I have scored band 8 (w R 7.5 -S,L 8)


    Parthasarathy V - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 04 Jan, 2017


I want to thank Patricia Ma'am for her training on IELTS. She is an amazing coach. She identifies problem areas accurately and trains with innovative methods.With her assistance I have score 8 band in Speaking and 7.5 in Writing. Synthia Mam's amazing techniques have given me 9 band in Reading and 8 in Listening. Thank you for the mock tests,prompt corrections and timely feedback. My colleagues will be joining shortly


    Dr Jhansi Rani V - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 03 Jan, 2017


I acknowledge my sincere thanks to Madam and Mizpah Gateway as a whole for providing me excellent coaching and also for their constant support throughout the IELTS Coaching. Madam's teaching methods are awesome, she makes learning so simple. The individual coaching for each and every student provides space for clarification without embarrassment. Also , the well equipped and clean classroom, provide learning atmosphere without any disturbance. Band 7 is my score


    Famila Jane Christiana - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 21 Dec, 2016


I thank lord almighty for showing me such a wonderful place for doing IELTS. No words to express the effort, hardwork and interest Synthiya mam show towards the student. The energy level of both mam Synthiya & Patricia is wonderful. Patricia mam, thank you so much for helping me to keep my neutrality and also Paul sir for the cover guidance. I am carrying lot of values and messages for my life also. I would strongly recommended my nurses to enrol in Mizpah to do IELTS


    Shasidhar And Vinila - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 21 Dec, 2016


My Family and I are very grateful for the sincere and efficient training of Mrs. Synthia and Patricia Mam. My IELTS score is 7.5 and my spouse has taken 8 band. Within a short span of three weeks, the results produced are outstanding. Your analytical approach and varying techniques according to the grasp and ability of the student is commendable. I will recommend all my friend to come here.


   Lokesh Kumar.b - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        Posted on 03 Dec, 2016


I was referred Mizpah Gateway by my friend ?ANAND? when i was discussing about my plan for migration. When i joined i was really unaware of techniques in IELTS. But with the help of Synthia mam, i really gained confidence that i can take up the test. In addition with her impeccable and cognitive skills helped me to completely understand each techniques in all the modules. Thanks a lot mam. Moreover i would thank Patricia mam for her encouragement for making me perform well in the speaking test. With her last minute involvement tips helped me a lot in facing the test confidently. I would definitely recommend Mizpah gateway and wishing them all a good success for their future.


    R Nivetha - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 03 Dec, 2016


I really thank Mrs. Synthia mam for teaching me a language in a very short period. She has taught me the exact way to prepare for the exams. She supported me a lot by giving own materials and ideas, apart from that she is a very good teacher of as ever had in my life. I really thank Mizpah gateway team members to guide us. This is the best institute i have ever seen and would like to suggest to the people as know. Especially Patricia mam, she is outstanding in speaking , she encouraged me a lot and even built confidence in me.


    Salomi Stephen - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 03 Dec, 2016


I am really glad to have chosen Mizpah Gateway Abroad. Though i was going on a crash course, i am grateful to Mrs. Synthia for being very patient with me and guiding me and encouraging me to the last moment to get my scores up. I leave with no regrets that i have been trained here by Mrs. Synthia & Mrs.Patricia. I finally appreciate the great job and the dedication you have in training every student individually. Thank you so much.


    Suneel Kumar Jagannadhan - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 03 Dec, 2016


I would like to thank you for giving an opportunity to share valuable feedback. I visited Mizpah a few months back and they said they will give 100% results. Finally i thought he was just marketing. I took my time to search a better institute and finally my heart says go to Mizpah. I never had a second thought and joined here. I felt very bad whenever Synthia mam scolds me or shout at me, literally i thought after working in IT sector for almost 6years, is it necessary. I always feel whatever happens it for good. Day by day the opinion on Synthia had changed and have full confidence on her that she can help to get my band score. The class room was good and staff also.


    G.srinivas - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 03 Dec, 2016


I am writing this feedback with full satisfactory, in training in Mizpah gateway abroad pvt ltd. The effort that Synthia mam puts on each student is outstanding. I was not confident of scoring a good band in IELTS exam before joining. But the method Synthia mam taught was outstanding and have done my exam and i can keep a hope in getting a good band score. To tell it in one sentence about Mizpah coaching ?it?s worth for money?. Finally, no words to explain about Patricia mam.


    Sneha Ramanan - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 30 Nov, 2016


I was quite skeptical as to how this training will work for me.I had heard a lot about Synthia. She is quite famous in the IELTS circles and has a reputation for being tough.But within a week ,I fell for her charms.First she is really fun to hang out with yet she never deviated on her job in training me.I saw a motherly attitude in everything she did.She would scold me for not concentrating,she taught me to pay attention to details and that has fetched me 7.5 band and am off to UK to the University of my choice. Synthia is the best teacher I have met. All thanks to her I will miss her classes


    Parimala Rajendran - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 30 Nov, 2016


Learning IELTS in Mizpah has been an enlightening experience.I can tell you all from the bottom o my heart,I;m amazed at the coaching provided.Ultimate support in everything.Comfortable timings,flexible with any changes.The one thing I really liked is that when I was not performing,they alerted me.This helped me refocus and work hard with them.Thanks for your guidance which has given me 7.5 band


    Celine Sathya Joseph - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 30 Nov, 2016


I am so grateful to Ms. Synthiya who treated me like a kid and taught me reading (comprehension), Listening and Writing.She has moulded me so much in the limited two weeks time I had and I have become confident in all the skills. Her time and dedication for her students cannot be explained just in words. May God give her more strength and good health to educate millions of Students.I am thankful to Ms. Patricia, who guided me in speaking skill. I would always recommend my friends to join MIZPAH GATEWAY Institute for the best coaching. May God bless each one of them who step into Mizpah


    Lily Pushpa - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 30 Nov, 2016


In my opinion,anybody will need coaching for ielts.Some will be able to speak good english like me,others even come from tamil medium background,For both groups ,Synthia is the best teacher.Her methods vary with each student to extract their efficiency.She makes every ielts work so simple,with her teaching ,methods


    S Mency Beninnol - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 30 Nov, 2016


I thank my Almighty, who helped me to get in Mizpah. It is resplendent training centre with good ambiance and service. Mrs.Cynthia Mam, with her sincerity and dedication in teaching made me to learn many new aspects about IELTS. Further, she is Omniscient and highly Sagacious in handling the students with her innovative teaching methods which made IELTS very easy. Along with that she motivates and offered me good personal advices that greatly worked out in my life. And also, my sincere thanks and gratitude to Mrs.Patricia Mam,her timely counselling and her outstanding speaking sessions made me to learn many strategies to crack good score in speaking. Over all, I can say, people in MIZPAH,are God's Angle to guide in IELTS. I wish they should flourish and reach greater heights in future. Thank you.


   Dhanraj Pillai - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        Posted on 29 Nov, 2016


Glad to have trained at Mizpah. In the beginning I found Reading and Writing very difficult, but with the meticulous and methodical training imparted under the able leadership of Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam, I quickly improved that I have scored 8 in reading. The classes are well planned and organized. Synthia Mam is strict, but that ensures perfection is our assignments. Mock tests were very useful. hoghly recommended.


    Shakeel- Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 29 Nov, 2016


I visited quite a few places before deciding on Mizpah. The factors that influenced me individual coaching, personal attention and when I asked them what their track record was they directed me to a white board. I was taken aback by the unbelievable scores of their students. Fabulous methods and tips by Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam. For high band score please approach MIZPAH.


    Chiranjeevi Venkatesh - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 03 Dec, 2016


A very big thanks to the dedicated teaching effort put in by Mrs.Synthia and Mrs.Patricia Paul. In the beginning, I struggled a lot, i felt like i was moving at a snails pace, by Synthia Mam will make sure we master the basics of the language. I simply forced myself to follow her and then it became like the hare and tortoise story. I became very fast completely my reading and writing in 45 to 50 mins had sufficient time to check my answers too. The mock test they give are superbly structured. I wrote 12 mock tests and Mam accurately predicted the scores. For high Band score please come to Mizpah.


    Dr. Naveen- Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


I am a cardiologist and needed 7.5 band for UK. Came to Mizpah Synthia on the guidance of a fellow doctor. In a shot span of three weeks, her intensive training has helped me get the desired score. One thing I d like to mention is not the number of classes, but the quality of tips and support and the time given for every student here is the secret of their success. Good luck team.


    Samson Raja Michael - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


For effective learning, quick grasp of IELTS concepts and preparation. I find this center apt in every way. He trains in a very friendly and approachable are also strict when it comes to the learning part and I found that I was putting in extra hard work because of it. Now that I have got the score. I must give due credit to Mrs.Synthia and Patricia


    Revathi P- Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


Classroom setup is very comfortable to concentrate. Ms. Synthia mam's involvement in each student individually is remarkable. Timely feedback was very helpful, corrections done regularly made me understand clearly about where I stand. Being strict also favored the coaching to be effective. All the segments were thoroughly taught and exercised, flexibility in timing helped me as I am working. Training material were of good support. Synthia mam's approach makes me comfortable, she is very sweet. Patricia mam's input helped me a lot in speaking. Overall an excellent training


    Shameem Shuban - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


Excellent preparation material. Very good guidance by the teachers. Mrs. Synthiya and Mrs. Patricia ma'am Synthia ma'am. Hats off to her dedication to bring out the best in us every single day. Patricia ma'am Her excellent command over the English Language and tips on speaking module inspire us to speak better. Paul, Vennila and Priya for being so helpful and friendly towards all of us


    Manoj - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


It is nearly impossible to find fault with the way the training is given at Mizpah. IELTS is their forte and none can beat their training methodology. Easygoing, fun loving yet a very disciplined atmosphere for study. The methods applied for the study of each module, which is given by Cynthia Mam and Ms.Patricia are exemplary. Thank you.


    Bernice B - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


Getting the score of 7 in writing was impossible for me even after 4 attempts. I was introduced to Synthia by one of her old students. The first day I met her, i asked her several questions, which she answered patiently. On the very first day, she started teaching me writing and I was amazed with her vocabulary and sentence construction. The training was excellent. Each module orientation is brilliant. I wanted 7 but got 7.5 in writing


    Priya - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


As I was educated in Tamil medium , it was very complicated for me to speak in English and i was very poor in Grammar. However, Synthia mam's intemperate and immaculate trainings, very innovative techniques to each students, turned me from below average to a highly liberated person, undoubtedly helps to drive us to fetch the score, beyond our imagination. She is the only teacher spending her quality time with every student. Thank you to my friend, who suggested me to take coaching here, otherwise i might have missed this resplendent opportunity.


    Rohan Vijay Nitin - Attended IELTS Coaching ,
                        Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


Sincerely believe if a person cannot score after training by Synthia,then they can never score in IELTS. Her impeccable teaching skills helped me garner bands 8. Mam is a paradox an enigma in so many ways, kind yet demanding, understanding yet strict, in short everything needed in a teacher. I guess I am gonna be your best advert from now on. Glad I could make you proud.


    Ashwini - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


No words to express my gratitude for the amazing teaching giving by Synthia and Patricia Mam to train me to get band 7 in IELTS. The tips for each module works so well and makes things so easy for us. Strongly recommended.


    Sowmya Cherian - Attended IELTS Coaching,
                         Posted on 26 Nov, 2016


I am taking coaching for ielts including British council. Its my privilege to say that this institute gave me support in all modules of ielts in an effective way. Here they value your dreams, pain and of course hard-earned money. The dedication and hard work of Synthia mam is unbelievable. Many times i have noticed that she used to skip her lunch for students. I can bet no teacher will put so much effort to uplift the dreams of their students. The way she made to complete this test is outstanding. Here, all students are treated in equal manner and provide tremendous motivation and individual teaching. She will give attention to every student each and every 10mins and continuous monitoring on students performance. I can proudly say that i am a student of Mizpah. Synthia mam will give her 200% along with your hard work and dedication. Patricia mam is outstanding , the way she teach speaking is excellent.

|| Synthia's IELTS & PTE || Back To Top